Wk4- Classmate Conversation No. 2

Hey Guys!

Well Thursday was a nice day and I actually got to have a great conversation with one of my better friends and catch up with him.  Well let me tell you about William Luna, I have known this guy since we were 12. Many people often confuse “Luna” as his first name, since that is what he likes to go by.  Luna is currently a second year at CSULB and his major is mechanical engineering. Luna is probably one of the best soccer players I know. He also is part of a partnership business that started from scratch and now they run a business off a 3D printer. So if you’re looking for anything special in 3D ask Luna! Luna’s hobbies include playing soccer, going bowling, and he is an active movie-goer. I have never met anyone that doesn’t like Luna, so if you have a chance to interact with him do it because he can honestly be an impact on your life.

image

 

He has to be the most humble person I have ever met. I remember this one time when we were about to eat he saw this homeless man and he went outside to give him his untouched meal. This is when I knew William was a loyal friend. I know I can count on William for anything I need. And for that I thank you Luna. Much Love from your brother! If you guys are looking for new friends or would like to get to know Luna more. His website is listed below!

https://williamlunablog.wordpress.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

