Lord $waqüin

futuristic pimp

My name is Lord $waqüin, I am a futuristic pimp.  On occasion I like to hang out with my brothers Lord Fingers and Lord Disick. We often hang out at Stefan Grippin’s bar. We run the town we live in and can make any laws and regulations. As a pimp I banned all other pimps, so I am the only pimp left.  My brother Lord Fingers is in charge of the rules and regulations for our city. Lord Disick is our youngest brother so he just follows along.  Even in the bar taking shots with my brothers people know not to mess with us. On the dance floor Lord Fingers dances with his fingers up and down. Our little bro Lord Disick drives our spaceship around since he can’t drink yet. Stefan Grippin always hooks it up and slips a little extra to our drinks. Best part of all we get everything free from gas, to food, and even beer.

 

Lord Fingers  https://hilariosaucedo.wordpress.com/2016/03/20/lord-fingers/

Lord Disick  https://enriquevee.wordpress.com/2016/03/16/lord-disick/

 

Stefan Grippin https://tylerkedis.wordpress.com/2016/03/16/stefan-grippen/

Leave a Reply

