Wk 13- Art Experience

It was cool to randomly put our address in a hat lol. I know it sounds sketchy but it was fun pulling out a random name from there. I felt like maybe Glenn could have shook the hat better but he did! Unfortunately I ended up getting my own friends name. I wanted to get someone random but  I guess this will do. I got Enrique Vega as my care package recipient. I sent him my referee badge from the past year. I am a soccer referee and he is a soccer player for my dad’s team.  I thought it would be funny to send him my badge because he hates referees. On the other hand I am a great referee, so he can’t yell at me lol. Anyways this was fun, shake the hat next time Glenn!!

 

IMG_2331[1] IMG_2330[1]

Leave a Reply

